Board of Directors

President
Douglas J. Aldinger
611 West Pajabon Drive
Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: 717-940-0058
e-mail: daldinger@comcast.net
Vice President
Larry Myers
Schneider Electric
4431 N Front St., Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 814-944-5757
Fax: 814-569-1978
e-mail: larry.myers@schneider-electric.com
Treasurer
Michael Parker
Johnson Controls Inc
230 South Lewisberry Rd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: 717-304-6396
e-mail: michael.s.parker@jcifederal.com
Secretary/Program Chair
John Hayden, P.E., C.E.M., C.S.D.P.
Reynolds Energy Services
3300 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-443-8934
Fax: 717-238-9410
e-mail: jhayden@reynoldsenergyservices.com
Board Member
Edward Berger
Constellation New Energy
300 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: (610) 765-6638
Fax: (610) 621-0802
e-mail: edward.berger@constellation.com
Board Member
Harry Devine II
PPL Electric Utilities
1801 Brookwood St
Harrisburg, PA 17104-2222
Phone: 717-257-5630
Fax: 717-257-5740
e-mail: hfdevine@pplweb.com
Board Member
David Eberly, P.E., CEM, CEA, CSDP
Armstrong World Industries
2500 Columbia Ave, PO Box 3001
Lancaster, PA 17604-3001
Phone: 717-396-5666
Fax: 396-5668
e-mail: daeberly@armstrongceilings.com
Board Member
Kenneth Hellberg, Jr
Pennsylvania College of Technology - National Sustainable Structures Center
e-mail: kph4@pct.edu
Board Member
Mark Kauffman
Gasmark
1344 Windemere Lane
Landisville, PA 17538
Phone: 717-898-1344
Fax: 717-898-1345
e-mail: mkauffman@ugies.com
Board Member
Michael Mumper
360 Park Avenue
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: 717-390-4607
e-mail: michael.mumper@nexteraenergyservices.com
Board Member
Safiya Nieves
Rite Aid Corporation
30 Hunter Lane
Camp Hill, PA
Phone: 7179758628
e-mail: safiya.nieves@riteaid.com
Board Member
Peter Richards
Richards Energy Group, Inc.
781 South Chiques Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: (717) 898-6330
Fax: (717) 898-6331
Board Member

Nick Rudofski
Sustainable Energy Fund
100 N 10th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: (610) 264-4440
e-mail: nrudofski@thesef.org